+1 610.524.8800

Africa

East and Southern

Kanzam International LLC
Ms. Christine Mbulo
C/O Femitech Enterprises Limited
Plot NO SUB 889
Central Street Nkana West
PO BOX 21152
Kitwe, Zambia
Telehone: +260966728706
Email: biopak@kanzam.com

Australia

Fire Rescue Safety Australia (FRSA)
enquire@frsa.com.au
Tel. +61 (08) 9270 6777
Western Australia

Fire Rescue Safety Australia (FRSA)
enquire@frsa.com.au
Tel. +61 (07) 3209 7422
Queensland / PNG

Fire Rescue Safety Australia (FRSA)
enquire@frsa.com.au
Tel. +61 (08) 8311 1160
South Australia / Northern Territory

Fire Rescue Safety Australia (FRSA)
enquire@frsa.com.au
Tel. +61 (03) 8535 3300
Victoria / Tasmania

Fire Rescue Safety Australia (FRSA)
enquire@frsa.com.au
Tel. +61 (02) 8059 6902
New South Wales

Bulgaria

Olymp Saftey
Boril Tashev
salesbs@olympsafety.com
Tel. +359 2 879 33 90
Sofia-Capital

Canada

Century Vallen
Tel. 306-721-2223
Saskatchewan

Acklands-Grainger Inc.
Joe Ventura
venturaj@agi.ca
Tel. 1-905-709-5538
Ontario

Levitt-Safety
csr@levitt-safety.com
Tel. 888-453-8488
Saskatchewan

Chile

AyR Prieto Ltda.
Carlos Giani
cgiani@ayrprieto.cl
Tel. +56 2 7725273
Santiago

NLT Chile Ltda.
Jose Ojados
info@nltinc.cl
Tel. +56 2 5712885 / 343 05 06
Santiago

WLP Limitada
Felipe Barraza
ventas@wlp.cl
Tel. +56-2-29045050 / 29045511
Santiago

Colombia

Oceanica Andina
Carlos A.Prada
oceanicaandina@hotmail.com
Tel. +57 1 2123330
Distrito Capital

CZECH REPUBLIC

Life Line
Tomas Zmeskal
t.zmeskal@lifeline.cz
Tel. +420 539 002 139
South Moravian Region

FINLAND

Oy Sea Safety Scandinavia, Ltd.
Joona Harkin
info@seasafety.net
Tel. +358 9 4544 600
Uusimaa

FRANCE

MATISEC
Franck Laurent
f.laurent@matisec.fr
Tel. +33 (0) 4 74 28 30 33
Alban de Roche

India

Power Tech Mining
Shantanu Choudhury
shantanu.choudhury@powertechmining.net
Tel. +91 341 2257031
West Bengal

MEXICO

DSI Underground Mexico
Martin Hernandez
martin.hernandez@dsiunderground.com
Tel. (33) 3660-1119
Zapopan, Jalisco

Suministros Universales
Crescencio Jimenez G.
info@suministrosuniversales.com
Tel. +01 878 7836307
Coahuila

MOROCCO

L’APPROVISIONNEUR TECHNIQUE SARL
ventes@appro-tech.com
Tel. +212 522 440 884
Casablanca

PAKISTAN

Karsaz Pvt. Ltd.
Sohail Bhakhrani
info@karsaz.com.pk
Tel. +021-111-KARSAZ (527-729)
Sindh

PEOPLES REPUBLIC OF CHINA

Chongqing Research Institute of China Coal Technology & Engineering Group Corporation (CRICCTEGC) -COAL MINING-
Kequan Wang
wangkeg@cqccri.com
Tel. +86 23 65239206
Chongqing

Hope Land International Co., Ltd. -NON COAL MINING-
Sylvia Jia
sylvia@topfluoro.com
Tel. +86 21 54831891, etx. 825
Shanghai

Peru

Mega Representaciones S.A.
Lew Dammert Gallardy
ldammert@tecsegperu.com
Tel. +51 (1) 630-1700
Lima

PHILLIPPINES

Panpisco Technologies, Inc.
Elias Fernandez
biomarine@panpisco-tech.com
Tel. +632 636 1528
Metro Manila

POLAND

Scantek Sp. Z.o.o.
Krysztof Kusej
k.kuszej@scantek.pl
Tel. +0048 (58) 340 37 93
Pomerania

PORTUGAL – SPAIN

Vianas, SA
Rui Navega
vianas@vianas.pt
Tel. +351 224 662 580
Gondomar

RUSSIA

Breathing Systems-2000
Yuruy Prikazchikov
prikazchikov@ds2000.ru
Tel. +001 7 495 786 98 57
Central Federal District

SERBIA-BOSNIA-MONTENEGRO

Albo Doo
Alksander Neskovic
infor@albo.biz
Tel. +381 7870790
Belgrade

SINGAPORE

Riveria Marketing
Richard Tai
richard@riveriamarketing.com
Tel. +65 67421144
Ubi

SOUTH KOREA

Jeywon Technologies International Co.
Ik Nam Hwang
sungamh@embian.com
Tel. + 82 (02) 562 1778
Gangnam-Gu

SWITZERLAND

AST Atem – Schutz – Technik AG
Stefan Suter
ssuter@ast-scott.ch
Tel. +056 451 17 44
Brugg

Türkıye

LABRIS MADENCİLİK
info@labrisltd.com.tr
Tel. +90 312 499 32 55
İncek-Gölbasi Ankara

TAIWAN

Hope Group International Co., Ltd.
Michelle Hsu
michelle.hsu@hope-group.com.tw
Tel. +886 7 8131199
Kaohsiung

THE KINGDOM OF SAUDI ARABIA

Industrial Supply Gate
Sales@indsupplygate.com
Tel. +00966-3-8380053
Eastern Province

U.S.A.

JENNMAR USA
258 Kappa Drive
Pittsburgh, PA 15238
Tel. (412) 963-9071
Technical Support:
James Pinkley
jpinkley@jennmar.com
Tel. (801) 739-1631
Ron Key
rkey@jennmar.com
Tel. (970) 317-1640

Mine Lifeline, LLC
Jeremy Abraham
jeremy@minelifeline.com
Tel. (304) 855-7080 Ext. 3
West Virginia

UNITED ARAB EMIRATES

Concorde Trading Co., L.L.C.
Usman Rehman
concord@emirates.net.ae
Tel. +02 666 8770
Abu Dhabi

VIETNAM (coverage provided via Hong Kong)

Franco-Pacific
Colm Minogue
colmminogue@francopacific.com
Tel. +848 836 0257
Hong Kong Coverage: VIETNAM